The second single from the debut album, 'Suck!', coming out this Spring on Weather Girl Records and Further Sky Records.  Animation by Alec Hugill. Produced by Bob Cooper. 2018

Performed by Kenny McCabe featuring Alex Weir on Saxophone. Animation by Alec Hugill From the album "It Always Shines For Everyone" available soon